Dasavatharam audio released !!!!

dasavatharam CD cover

Dasavatharam audio has been released 🙂 🙂

Hollywood action hero Jackie Chan, Bollywood superstar Amitabh Bachchan, Malayalam megastar Mammootty, Hema Malini, Mallika Sherawat,CM Kalaignar Karunanidhi, Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Asin are among the stars who attended the audio release function held at Nehru Indoor stadium yesterday

Dasavatharam songs Details

1. Ulaga Nayagan (Come Dance With Me)
Singer : Vinith / Lyrics : Vairamuthu

2. Kallai Mattum Kandal
Singer : Hariharan & Chorous / Lyrics : Vaali

3. OH…Ho..Sanam
Singer : Kamal Hassan & Mahalakshmi Iyer / Lyrics : Vairamuthu

4. Mukundha Mukundha
Singer : Sadhana Sargam & Kamal Hassan / Lyrics: Vaali

5. Kaa…Karuppanukkum
Singer : Shalini Singh / Lyrics : Vairamuthu

6. OH…Ho…Sanam (Remix)
Singer : Himesh reshmiyaa & Mahalaksmi Iyer / Lyrics : Vairamuthu

Dasavatharam Songs Download URL’s

1. http://www.tamilterminal.net/forum/showthread.php?t=11131

2. http://tamilnapster.info/ShowFilm.aspx?id=62

3. http://www.123musiq.com/Dasavatharam.htm

4. http://www.mytamilmp3.com/2008/04/dasavatharam-2008.html


Dasavatharam Songs Download URL’s Rapidshare:

1. http://rapidshare.com/files/110401698/Dasavatharam_AllSongs_Mp3_TT.rar

Dasavatharam Songs Download Torrents URI’s

1. http://www.tamiltorrents.net/forums/showthread.php?t=33238

Piracy is not recommended. These songs are only for sample purpose. If you like the song please buy it from your nearest store !

One Response to “Dasavatharam audio released !!!!”
  1. oceanic11 says:

    nice post keep it up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: