How my blog got its name (Yaba Daba Doo v2.0)

The FlintstonesIt all began some 2years ago when i started my blogger blog. I really didnt know what to name my blog as… then i just remembered the crazy call that Fred used to make in the cartoon series – “The Flintstones“. I used to watch a lot of it when i was little 😛

Later i moved to a wordpress blog. And still i called it the same. WordPress fascinated me a lot with its CSS and flashy little php scripts 🙂

But recently i realised that i wasnt able to use WP to the maximum extent. so made up my mind to install and use my own WP here 😉

As my blog had been thro a lot of changes i decided to call it Yaba Daba Doo v2.0 now!

Cheers,
KRA

Leave a Reply

